NWCG Bureau of Indian Affairs Roster

Name Phone Email NWCG Member Agency Roster(s) Details
Armstrong, Reeve 303-913-9705 reeve.armstrong@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2009

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2022
Billie, Brian 928-729-7382 brian.billie@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2021
Black, Mike 208-387-5319 michaelj.black@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2021

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Nov 2021

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Nov 2021

Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Nov 2021
Bright, Cheryl 208-600-2553 cheryl.bright@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2022

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2022

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Jun 2022
Broyles, Robyn 208-559-1187 robyn.broyles@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
May 2018
Burnette, Keith 602-379-6798 keith.burnette@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2020
Cassellius, Martin 612-725-4523 martin.cassellius@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2016
Chee, Jayvion 602-363-4834 jayvion.chee@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2022
Dyer, Daniel 503-231-2175 daniel.dyer@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2020
Fisher, Garth 208-387-5315 garth.fisher@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Dec 2017

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2020
Grauel, Bill 208-387-5234 william.grauel@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2015
Grayshield, Adrian adrian.graysheild@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2019

Role: 
Co-Chair
Start Date: 
Feb 2021

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2021
Hebbeler, Jennifer 208-616-5003 jennifer.hebbeler@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2021
Herrera, Colten 406-638-1811 colten.herrera@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
Dec 2020
Hinshaw, Jay 916-978-6021 jay.hinshaw@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2018
Holiday, Rawley 505-274-1581 rawley.holiday@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Dec 2019
Jackson, Mark 208-861-4444 james.jackson@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2011

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2014
Jaramillo, Kenneth 505-563-3375 kenneth.jaramillo@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2017
Jeanne, Juliette 928-338-5322 juliette.jeanne@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2020
Kafka, Joe 208-387-5572 joseph.kafka@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Kerbow, Reese 828-497-3629 reese.kerbow@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Jan 2021
Kerley, Joel 208-859-7215 joel.kerley@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2007

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2016

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2017

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2019

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2022
Larrabee, Steve 208-387-5586 steven.larrabee@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2013

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Alternate
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2020

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2021
Larson, Rachael 208-387-5331 rachael.larson@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2019
LeCompte, Brad 605-964-7032 bradford.lecompte@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2018
Martinez-Baker, Cecilia 520-610-1159 Cecilia.baker@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2018
Moore, Michelle 208-871-6273 mmoore@blm.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Apr 2008

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Moyer, Jeff 503-706-2194 jeffrey.moyer@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2020
Neha, Valdis 505-782-3357 valdis.neha@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2021
Nosie, Carlos Jr. 602-379-6798 carlos.nosie@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2014

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2019
Real Bird, Leander 602-379-6798 leander.realbird@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2018
Sinclair, Alan 520-562-3974 a13sinclair@gmail.com Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
May 2021
Spencer, Brandon 406-696-5061 Brandon.Spencer@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2022
St. Clair, Thomas 907-209-0105 thomas.stclair@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jun 2020
Underwood, Dave 505-362-7029 ewing.underwood@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2017

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2016
Vacant Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Violante, George 208-616-5279 george.violante@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2019
White, Shaina 602-379-6798 shaina.white@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019