NWCG Bureau of Indian Affairs Roster

Name Phone Email NWCG Member Agency Roster(s) Details
Armstrong, Reeve 720-484-3203 reeve.armstrong@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2009
Black, Mike 208-387-5319 michael.black1@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
Jun 2017

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2018

Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Nov 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Bright, Cheryl 208-387-5174 cheryl.bright@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2018
Broyles, Robyn 208-387-5473 robyn.broyles@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2018
Cain, Weston 208-387-5558 weston.cain@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2016
Cassellius, Martin 612-725-4523 martin.cassellius@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2016
Clairmont, Darrell 406-676-2550 x6458 darrell.clairmont@cskt.org Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2017
Cooper, Bobby 406-477-8239 bobby.cooper@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2018
Fisher, Garth 208-387-5315 garth.fisher@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Dec 2017

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2017
Grauel, Bill 208-387-5234 william.grauel@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2015
Grayshield, Adrian adrian.graysheild@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2019

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Hinshaw, Jay 916-978-6021 jay.hinshaw@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2018
Jaramillo, Kenneth 505-563-3375 kenneth.jaramillo@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2017
Jeanne, Juliette 928-338-5383 juliette.jeanne@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2019
Kafka, Joe 208-387-5572 joseph.kafka@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Kerley, Joel 208-387-5371 joel.kerley@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2007

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2016

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2017

Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2019
Larrabee, Steve 208-387-5586 steven.larrabee@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2013

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Larson, Rachael 208-387-5331 rachael.larson@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2019
LeCompte, Brad 605-964-7032 bradford.lecompte@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2018
Lillie, Nathan 405-247-1595 nathan.lillie@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Alternate
Start Date: 
May 2019
Martinez-Baker, Cecilia 520-610-1159 Cecilia.baker@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2018
Minton, Lucas 615-564-6782 lucas.minton@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2017

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2019
Moore, Michelle 208-871-6273 mmoore@blm.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Co-Chair
Start Date: 
Apr 2008

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Moyer, Jeff 503-231-6806 jeffrey.moyer@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Noise, Carlos Jr. 602-379-6798 carlos.noise@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2014

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Petruska, Jason 970-739-5772 jason.petruska@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
Jul 2014
Phelps, Troy 406-638-2247 troy.phelps@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2018
Real Bird, Leander 602-379-6798 leander.realbird@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2018
Red Fox, Mark 406-696-5071 mark.redfox@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
Feb 2018
Scranton, Sam 208-387-5794 samuel.scranton@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Dec 2018
Underwood, Dave 505-362-7029 ewing.underwood@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2017

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2016
Violante, George 906-978-6030 george.violante@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2019
White, Robin 208-387-5463 robin.white@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2016
White, Shaina 602-379-6798 shaina.white@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Wilson, Jessica 208-387-5744 jessica.wilson@bia.gov Bureau of Indian Affairs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Support Staff
Start Date: 
Dec 2018