NWCG Bureau of Land Management Roster

Name Phone Email NWCG Member Agency Roster(s) Details
Abela, Will 208-387-5547 wabela@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2019
Alexander, Theresa 202-912-7276 talexander@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2015
Anderson, Randy 208-233-2937 randerson@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Archer, Todd 907-356-6162 warcher@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2015
Arnberger, Jeff 208-387-5477 jarnberg@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2017

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Arteaga, Jane 916-978-4654 jarteaga@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Bang, Kim 970-257-4802 kbang@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Oct 2018
Barnes, Robert 208-235-4701 rbarnes@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2017
Basterrechea, George 208-387-5453 gbasterrechea@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2016
Bates, Marie 208-387-5506 mbates@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Becker, Jason 208-387-5840 jbecker@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2017
Bell, Don 208-387-5185 dbell@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2013

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2017

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Bender, Jesse 208-387-5254 jbender@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
Nov 2016

Role: 
Support Staff
Start Date: 
Mar 2017

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2017
Berrian, Karis 907-356-5551 kberrian@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Bilbao, Carrie 208-387-5457 cbilbao@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2018
Bitting, Bryan 208-387-5173 bbitting@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015

Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Apr 2015

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2016
Boyd, Kelly 970-683-7708 kboyd@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Bradley, Mike 907-356-5866 mbradley@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2019
Briggs, Will 505-954-2186 wbriggs@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2019
Brown, L.J. 208-387-5459 lbrown@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2016

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2016
Brown, Mike 208-387-5342 m81brown@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Co-Chair
Start Date: 
Apr 2018
Burkhammer, Erin 208-387-5699 eburkham@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
Sep 2017

Role: 
Training Liaison
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
Training Liaison
Start Date: 
Jun 2018
Burley, Dave 208-387-5420 dburley@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Cantrell, Mark 208-387-5311 mcantrel@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
Dec 2015

Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jan 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2018
Claypool, Glen 208-387-5160 gclaypoo@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jun 2011

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2008

Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Mar 2016

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2019

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2019
Coman, Pete 541-473-6354 jcoman@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Nov 2015
Cross, Sean 208-387-5444 scross@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Manager
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Crowe, Ray 907-356-5677 r5crowe@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Dec 2017
Curd, Sue 208-387-5569 scurd@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
Dec 2015
Curtis, Kristina 208-387-5419 kcurtis@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Co-Chair
Start Date: 
Nov 2016

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
Aug 2019
Dauphinais, Robert 208-235-4702 rdauphin@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2016

Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
May 2017
Delaney, Chris 801-539-4253 cdelaney@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Dingman, Cameron 801-539-4241 cdingman@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Dunn, Sean 208-387-5400 skdunn@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2019
Dustin, Gil 208-387-5181 gdustin@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
May 2017
Dutton, Matt 208-387-5325 mdutton@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2017
Ellsworth, Mike 208-387-5985 mellsworth@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2013

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2015

Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Nov 2017

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Jan 2017
Evenson, Rudy 775-861-6411 revenson@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2018
Fitchner, John 208-387-5425 jfitchne@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Fleming, Deb 208-387-5745 dlfleming@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
Jan 2017

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jan 2017

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2011

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jan 2017

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jan 2017

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jan 2017

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jan 2017

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jan 2017

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jan 2017

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jan 2017

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jan 2017

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jan 2017

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jan 2017

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Dec 2017

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jan 2017

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jan 2017
Fletcher, Bill 208-387-5656 wfletche@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
Apr 2018

Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Jan 2019
Gallardo, Ivan 303-202-4945 igallardo@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2017

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Geary, Meg 406-233-2854 mmassege@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Support Staff
Start Date: 
Nov 2017
Gholson, TJ 208-484-8878 agholson@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Gibbs, Brad 208-387-5182 bgibbs@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2017

Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Jan 2010
Gicla, Rick 303-439-2308 rgicla@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2017
Glaeser, Lori 208-387-5961 lglaeser@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
Jul 2017

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Training Liaison
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Training Liaison
Start Date: 
Jun 2018
Haney, Josh 208-387-5316 jchaney@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
Nov 2009
Hartweg, Kim 775-972-9201 khartweg@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2017
Hislop, Mike 208-387-5423 mhislop@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Sep 2018
Hosenfeld, Nanette 801-531-5320 nhosenfeld@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
House, Greg (832) 278-3069 ghouse@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Hughes, Jeff 208-387-5796 jghughes@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Manager
Start Date: 
Mar 2019

Role: 
Training Liaison
Start Date: 
Mar 2019

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Jacks, Randy 970-257-4821 rjacks@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2017
Jackson, Colby 208-387-5328 cjackson@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
Dec 2017

Role: 
Training Liaison
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Training Liaison
Start Date: 
Jun 2018
Johnson, Eric 541-683-6484 ejohnson@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2017
Johnson, Ryan (RJ) 208-387-5424 rjjohnson@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
May 2016
Julianus, Erin 907-474-2358 ejulianus@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2017
Karalus, Kim 541-947-6779 kkkaralus@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Dec 2017
Karnowski, Al 208-387-5856 akarnowski@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Kenny, Patrick 801-977-4300 pkenny@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
King, Josh 406-896-2872 jking@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Co-Chair
Start Date: 
Feb 2015
Kubichek, Tom 907-356-5539 tkubiche@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2010
Lannen-Littlefield, Andrea 951-269-9021 alannenlittlefield@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Lee, David 406-233-2907 dclee@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Lloyd, Jake 970-424-2916 jrlloyd@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Co-Chair
Start Date: 
May 2017
Loan, Mary 775-623-2397 mloan@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Co-Chair
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Lucas, Scott 916-978-4442 slucas@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2019

Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Oct 2017
Luttrell, Karla 208-387-5400 kluttrel@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2018
Maclean, Beth 208-736-2382 emaclean@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2017
Marshall, Marley 208-387-5411 mmarshall@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2010

Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Feb 2015
Mason, Ted 208-387-5434 tmason@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Mathewson, Tim 303-445-4309 t2mathew@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Dec 2017
Mathis, Darren 602-417-9308 dmathis@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
McCowin, Tyler 208-373-4030 tmccowan@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Oct 2018
McDaniel, Darcy 801-539-4031 dmcdaniel@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2019
McDevitt, Lisa 208-387-5540 lmcdevit@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
McDonald, Pam 208-387-5318 pmcdonal@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Support Staff
Start Date: 
Jan 2002

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2016
McGuire, Gina 775-861-6650 gmcguire@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2014
Mueller, Dave 208-387-5151 dmueller@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
Feb 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2015
Navarro, Rob 208-387-5873 rnavarro@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
Dec 2015
Norred, Jon 208-373-3961 jnorred@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Alternate
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Norton, Kevin 208-387-4426 knorton@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
O'Brien, Dan 503-808-2720 d1obrien@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Dec 2016
Oakleaf, Ben 208-387-5430 boakleaf@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Feb 2018
Oke, Nicole 208-387-5333 noke@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
Mar 2016

Role: 
Training Liaison
Start Date: 
Dec 2017

Role: 
Training Liaison
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
Training Liaison
Start Date: 
Feb 2019
Perea, Marco 303-445-4303 mperea@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2015

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2016
Peterson, Sean 208-387-5418 speterson@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Dec 2017

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
May 2019
Plumlee, Ted 907-356-5528 tplumlee@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2017
Price, Steve 208-387-5140 sprice@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Jul 2017
Rader, Dylan 775-753-0321 d1rader@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2019
Ramirez, Monica 505-808-2734 mmramirez@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Dec 2016
Ronk, Bodie bronk@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2019

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Co-Chair
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Rosetti, Rob 541-420-8716 rrosetti@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2018
Rothwell, Kirk 208-387-5879 mrothwell@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2015

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Sampson, Dianna 208-387-5196 dsampson@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2013

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
May 2018
Savage, James 916-978-4431 jsavage@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Mar 2019
Seng, Jeremy 801-977-4322 jseng@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2017
Seppi, Bruce 907-267-1282 bseppi@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2017
Shaffer, Deana 208-387-5149 dmshaffer@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
Dec 2015
Shaw, Steve 208-387-5722 srshaw@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Nov 2017
Simontacchi, Jarrod 208-387-5400 jsimonta@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Jul 2018
Simpson, Angie 208-387-5381 ajsimpson@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Jun 2016
Skinner, Jon 208-387-5321 jskinner@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2014

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2017
Smith, George 208-387-5093 gwsmith@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
Nov 2017

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2019
Smith, Ivan 208-387-5426 ismith@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2019
Smith, Jennifer 208-387-5456 j81smith@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Support Staff
Start Date: 
Mar 2005

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2016
Sorenson, Rick 208-347-0331 rsorenson@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Nov 2015
Squires, Rick 208-387-5655 rsquires@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Sep 2013

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2015
Squires-Kazimir, Leigh Anne 208-387-5314 laskazim@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
Dec 2015

Role: 
Training Liaison
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
Training Liaison
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
Training Liaison
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Training Liaison
Start Date: 
Jun 2018
St. Clair, Thomas 907-978-0104 tstclair@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Stark, Wes 907-356-5525 wstark@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2017
Stifel, Ann 703-424-0802 astifel@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2018
Sully, Adam 503-315-5940 asully@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2019
Swofford, Robert 208-387-5363 rswofford@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jun 2019

Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Thomas, Jon 907-356-5869 jthomas@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Towers, Melissa 208-387-5421 m1towers@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2017
Turner, Nancie 208-387-5276 nturner@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
Dec 2016

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2017
Varney, Dan 530-257-7601 dvarney@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Feb 2018
Voravong, Kevin 907-356-5742 kvoravong@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Walker, Eric 505-954-2187 ewalker@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Co-Chair
Start Date: 
Sep 2015

Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Sep 2015
Walters, Chris 907-356-5753 cawalters@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
Feb 2013
Welch, Wendell 208-387-5959 wwelch@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
Dec 2015
Woods, Kelly 208-387-5639 kwoods@blm.gov Bureau of Land Management
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Dec 2013