Committee Connections

decorative banner: photos depicting firefighters

 

This page is a resource for committee chairs and includes information from both quarterly Committee Connections meetings and NWCG Annual Meetings.

 

Committee Chair(s) Email
Communication Education and Prevention Committee Tina Boehle tina_boehle@nps.gov
Data Management Committee Roshelle Pederson, Cole Belongie kimber_roshelle_pederson@ios.doi.gov, cole.belongie@usda.gov
Emergency Medical Committee L. Kaili McCray BLM_FA_NWCG_IEMS@blm.gov
Equipment Technology Committee Dave Haston david.haston@usda.gov
Fire Environment Committee Tami Parkinson tami.parkinson@usda.gov
Fuels Management Committee Mike VanHemelryck mike_van_hemelryck@nps.gov
Incident and Position Standards Committee Jim Shultz jim_shultz@nps.gov
Incident Business Committee David Burley dburley@blm.gov
Interagency Fire Planning Committee Melissa Forder melissa_forder@nps.gov
Leadership Committee John Wood john.m.wood@usda.gov
M-581 Fire Program Management Course Steering Committee Dennis Darling dennis.darling@usda.gov
M-582 Agency Administrator Advanced Wildland Fire Course Steering Committee TBD
National Coordination System Committee Kathy Pipkin kathy.pipkin@usda.gov
National Incident Management System Integration Committee Steve Griffin and Mike Mattfeldt steve.griffin@usda.gov, michael.mattfeldt@usda.gov
National Interagency Aviation Committee John Buehler john_buehler@nps.gov
Risk Management Committee Eric Fransted edward_fransted@fws.gov
Smoke Committee Pete Lahm peter.lahm@usda.gov
Training Delivery Committee Heath Cota, Peter Dutchick heath.cota@usda.gov, peter.dutchick@usda.gov
Wildland Urban Interface Mitigation Committee Jeremy Taylor jrtaylor@csu.org

Page Last Modified / Reviewed: 
2021-10-14