Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Domitrovich, Joe Advisor Forest Service 406-829-6809 joseph.domitrovich@usda.gov
Dotson, Travis Advisor National Park Service 520-799-8763 travis_dotson@nps.gov
Fisher, Chad Advisor National Park Service 208-387-5967 chad_fisher@nps.gov
Gleason, Dan Advisor Forest Service 509-486-5125 daniel.gleason2@usda.gov
Graff, Eric Advisor National Park Service 928-638-7823 eric_graff@nps.gov
Komatz, Kathy Chair National Park Service 208-387-5261 kathy_komatz@nps.gov
McDonald, Pam Advisor Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5318 pmcdonal@blm.gov
McFarland, Mack Advisor National Park Service 307-739-3364 mack_mcfarland@nps.gov
Moore, Michelle Co-Chair Bureau of Indian Affairs 208-871-6273 mmoore@blm.gov
Pirog, Jeff Advisor National Park Service 209-379-1902 jeff_pirog@nps.gov
Smith, Jennifer Advisor Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5456 j81smith@blm.gov
Stuart, Miranda Advisor National Park Service miranda_stuart@nps.gov
Touchette, Travis Advisor Forest Service 208-387-5738 ttouchet@blm.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov