Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Mills, John Primary Member Other 208-433-5072 john_mills@ios.doi.gov
Reid, Michael Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-994-1623 mreid@blm.gov
Rothwell, Kirk Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5879 mrothwell@blm.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov
Benton, Kevin Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 208-666-8651 kbenton@idl.idaho.gov
Anderson, Ody Chair National Park Service 208-789-1006 alton_anderson@nps.gov
Clark, Lori Primary Member Forest Service 406-370-1710 lori.clark@usda.gov