Roster

Name Committee Role Office Phone Email Start Date
Basso, Hector Primary Member 541-504-7230 hector.basso@usda.gov August, 2015
Blanton, Rick Primary Member 208-387-5547 rblanton@blm.gov February, 2015
Campbell, Cheri Primary Member 541-975-5420 clcampbell@fs.fed.us February, 2015
Clark, Dottie Primary Member 575-534-0453 dclark03@fs.fed.us February, 2015
Dean, Matt Primary Member 606-878-7430 ext. 10 mdean01@fs.fed.us February, 2015
Fitzgerald, Kevin Primary Member 907-356-5735 kfitzger@blm.gov February, 2015
Garland, Mark Primary Member 530-226-2851 mrgarland@fs.fed.us February, 2015
Hoch, Jack Primary Member 907-451-2640 john.hoch@alaska.gov February, 2015
King, Josh Co-Chair 406-896-2872 jking@blm.gov February, 2015
Krause, Anthony Primary Member 406-329-4932 akrause@fs.fed.us November, 2015
Medina, Marcus Chair 303-202-4943 mmedina@fs.fed.us February, 2015
Muhlhauser, Justin Primary Member 208-666-8694 x 6 jmuhlhauser@idl.idaho.gov February, 2015
Scott, Freddie Primary Member 909-930-3206 flscott@fs.fed.us February, 2015
Wise, Brian Primary Member 218-327-4578 bwise@fs.fed.us February, 2015
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator 208-387-5262 tblake@blm.gov June, 2018