Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Fleming, Deb NWCG Coordinator Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5745 dlfleming@blm.gov
Beavans, Gwen Primary Member Forest Service 202-205-1488 gwen.beavans@usda.gov
Boehle, Tina Chair National Park Service 208-387-5875 tina_boehle@nps.gov
Neal, Teresa Primary Member United States Fire Administration 301-447-1024 teresa.neal@fema.dhs.gov
Jaramillo, Kenneth Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 505-563-3375 kenneth.jaramillo@bia.gov
Jenkins, Terri Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 912-496-7366 x232 terri_jenkins@fws.gov
Skinner, Jon Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5321 jskinner@blm.gov
Turck, Fred Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 434-220-8052 fred.turck@dof.virginia.gov
Woods, Bruce Primary Member International Association of Fire Chiefs 979-458-7362 bwoods@tfs.tamu.edu
Fox, Leann Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 385-368-0403 leannfox@utah.gov
Bilbao, Carrie Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5457 cbilbao@blm.gov
Harrison, Brian Training Liaison Forest Service 208-387-5615 bharrison@blm.gov
Berry, Faith Alternate United States Fire Administration 301-447-1224 faith.berry@fema.dhs.gov
Lane, Angie Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 360-902-1784 angie.lane@dnr.wa.gov
Lopez, Brian Liaison Forest Service 928-606-3177 brian.a.lopez@usda.gov