National Wildfire Coordinating Group


Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Jaramillo, Kenneth Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 505-563-3375
Skinner, Jon Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5321
Bilbao, Carrie Chair Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5457
Berry, Faith Primary Member United States Fire Administration 301-447-1224
Lane, Angie Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 360-902-1784
Hilderbrand, Doug Associate Member Other 301-758-8330
Brooks, Maureen Primary Member Forest Service 202-604-2237
Lee, Sarah NWCG Coordinator Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5745
Cobb, Kari Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 208-296-9800
McKee, Caron Primary Member National Park Service 907-644-3418
Nelson, Kent Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 207-287-4989
Barram, Jodie Primary Member International Association of Fire Chiefs 541-306-8796