Roster

Name Committee Role Office Phone Email Start Date
Fleming, Deb NWCG Coordinator 208-387-5745 dlfleming@blm.gov January, 2017
Beavans, Gwen Primary Member 202-205-1488 gwen.beavans@usda.gov September, 2014
Boehle, Tina Primary Member 208-387-5875 tina_boehle@nps.gov March, 2016
Broughton, Cathy Alternate 301-447-1854 cathy.broughton@fema.dhs.gov March, 2018
Engel, Jim Primary Member 530-226-3477 x120 james.engel@fire.ca.gov September, 2009
Geringer, Barb Vice Chair 707-562-9167 barbara.geringer-frazier@usda.gov January, 2018
Jaramillo, Kenneth Primary Member 505-563-3375 kenneth.jaramillo@bia.gov September, 2017
Jenkins, Terri Chair 912-496-7366 x232 terri_jenkins@fws.gov May, 2015
Skinner, Jon Primary Member 208-387-5321 jskinner@blm.gov May, 2017
Squires-Kazimir, Leigh Anne Training Liaison 208-387-5314 laskazim@blm.gov June, 2018
Turck, Fred Primary Member 434-220-8052 fred.turck@dof.virginia.gov September, 2014
Woods, Bruce Primary Member 979-458-7362 bwoods@tfs.tamu.edu May, 2015
Ziebart, Ricky Primary Member 301-447-1821 ricky.ziebart@fema.dhs.gov December, 2017
Fox, Leann Primary Member (385)-368-0403 leannfox@utah.gov October, 2018
Bilbao, Carrie Primary Member 208-387-5457 cbilbao@blm.gov November, 2018