Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Bender, Jesse Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5254 jbender@blm.gov
Turner, Nancie Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5276 nturner@blm.gov
Fleming, Deb Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5745 dlfleming@blm.gov
Glaeser, Lori Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5961 lglaeser@blm.gov
Harbo, Emmy Advisor Other 208-334-6196 emily_harbo@ios.doi.gov
Kuenzi, Jill Primary Member Forest Service 208-387-5283 jill.kuenzi@usda.gov
Pederson, Roshelle Advisor Other 208-334-6192 kimber_pederson@ios.doi.gov
Blake, Tim Primary Member National Park Service tblake@blm.gov
Marshall, Marley NWCG Coordinator Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5269 mmarshall@blm.gov
Marshall, Marley Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5269 mmarshall@blm.gov
Branson, GaBriella Chair National Association of State Foresters 907-356-5671 gabriella.branson@alaska.gov