Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Alter, Rachael Associate Member Other 208-949-8630 alter@nasemso.org
Anderson, Debbie Advisor Forest Service 503-808-2286 debbie.anderson2@usda.gov
Symonds, Jennifer Primary Member Forest Service 208-387-5978  jennifer.symonds@usda.gov
Denny, Wayne Advisor Other 208-334-4000 dennyw@dhw.idaho.gov
Chen, Vivian Primary Member Forest Service 202-205-1457 vivian.chen@usda.gov
Gholson, TJ Advisor Bureau of Land Management 208-484-8878 agholson@blm.gov
Graff, Eric Primary Member National Park Service 928-638-7823 eric_graff@nps.gov
Grubbs, Larry Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 850-681-5920 larry.grubbs@freshfromflorida.com
Hicks, Bruce Advisor Other 775-742-7285 bjhicks@sbeglobal.net
McCray, L. Kaili Chair Other larry_mccray@ios.doi.gov
Moore, Michelle Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 208-871-6273 mmoore@blm.gov
Otoupalik, Steve Advisor Other 541-822-3728 steveo46@live.com
Powell, Jim Advisor Other 530-925-5733 powell.jim367@gmail.com
Schmidt, Rodney Advisor Other 406-837-4590 r.schmidt.emtp@gmail.com
Thomas, Jon Advisor Bureau of Land Management 907-356-5869 jthomas@blm.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov
Novak, Mark Primary Member International Association of Fire Chiefs 970-477-3474 mnovak@vailgov.com
McCowin, Tyler Advisor Bureau of Land Management 208-373-4030 tmccowan@blm.gov
Delaney, Chris Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 801-539-4253 cdelaney@blm.gov
Wise, Ross Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 702-515-5465 ross_wise@fws.gov
Norton, Kevin Advisor Bureau of Land Management 208-387-4426 knorton@blm.gov
Handrigan, Michael Advisor National Park Service 202-577-4827 michael_handrigan@nps.gov
Stull, Anna Advisor Other 303-273-8415 astull@usgs.gov