Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Brown, L.J. Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5459 lbrown@blm.gov
Burk, James Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 605-393-8055 jim.burk@state.sd.us
Deso, William Liaison Other 202-254-6748 william.deso@hq.dhs.gov
Gonzales, Ralph Advisor Forest Service 909-929-7059 ralph.gonzales@usda.gov
Haston, Dave Chair Forest Service 208-387-5642 david.haston@usda.gov
Hill, Jon Liaison Other 703-767-1816 jon.hill@dla.mil
Wells, Jennifer Support Staff Forest Service 530-675-2329 jennifer.wells2@usda.gov
McDonald, John Advisor Other 703-605-2971 jmcdonald@gsa.gov
Tarley, Jay Advisor Other 304-285-5858 jst9@cdc.gov
Womack, Michael Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 434-983-2175 michael.womack@dof.virginia.gov
Yohn, Bill Vice Chair National Park Service 208-387-5212 bill_yohn@nps.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov