Roster

Name Committee Role Office Phone Email Start Date
Burns, Dennis Primary Member 209-770-3783 dburns@lpfire.org July, 2015
Johnson, Chris Associate Member 406-529-7751 chris.m.johnson@usda.gov November, 2017
Keating, Linnea Associate Member 208-476-8312 linnea.keating@usda.gov July, 2015
Kern, John Associate Member 850-228-7779 john.kern@freshfromflorida.com July, 2015
Kurth, Laurie Primary Member 202-205-1511 lkurth@fs.fed.us July, 2015
Marien, Stephen Associate Member 651-293-8446 stephen_marien@nps.gov November, 2017
Mathewson, Tim Associate Member 303-445-4309 t2mathew@blm.gov December, 2017
Maxwell, Chuck Associate Member 505-842-3419 cmaxwell@fs.fed.us November, 2017
Mowery, Rick Chair 530-966-4413 rick.mowery@usda.gov July, 2015
Navarro, Tony Primary Member 406-241-1079 anthonynavarro@fs.fed.us December, 2017
Stavish, Mike Primary Member 541-776-4403 x224 michael.stavish@noaa.gov November, 2017
Schlobohm, Paul NWCG Coordinator 208-387-5269 pschlobo@blm.gov June, 2018