Roster

Name Committee Role Office Phone Email Start Date
Cannon, Kyle Co-Chair 509-782-4951 klcannon@fs.fed.us November, 2007
Grauel, Bill Primary Member 208-387-5234 william.grauel@bia.gov June, 2015
Jimenez, Dan Primary Member 406-320-4724 djimenez@fs.fed.us October, 2005
Kern, John Primary Member 352-797-4150 john.kern@freshfromflorida.com October, 2010
Loomis, Jason Primary Member 541-323-6747 jason_loomis@nps.gov October, 2011
Mowery, Rick Primary Member 541-353-2714 rmowery@fs.fed.us April, 2013
Parkinson, Tami Co-Chair 208-866-7293 tparkinson@fs.fed.us May, 2007
Riddering, Jim Primary Member 406-243-6255 jim.riddering@firecenter.umt.edu December, 2013
Snart, Rocco Primary Member 303-445-4364 rocco.snart@state.co.us February, 2017
Wachter, Brent Primary Member 530-266-2730 jwatcher@fs.fed.us April, 2015
Schlobohm, Paul NWCG Coordinator 208-387-5269 pschlobo@blm.gov June, 2018