Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Cannon, Kyle Co-Chair Forest Service 509-421-9616 kyle.cannon@usda.gov
Bright, Cheryl Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 208-600-2553 cheryl.bright@bia.gov
Jimenez, Dan Primary Member Forest Service 406-239-4164 dan.jimenez@usda.gov
Mowery, Rick Primary Member Forest Service 530-966-4413 rick.mowery@usda.gov
Parkinson, Tami Co-Chair Forest Service 208-866-7293 tami.parkinson@usda.gov tami_parkinson@firenet.gov
Snart, Rocco Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 720-347-7234 rocco.snart@state.co.us rocco_snart@firenet.gov
Wachter, Brent Primary Member Forest Service 505-414-0227 john.wachter@usda.gov john_wachter@firenet.gov
O'Hara, Katy NWCG Coordinator National Park Service 208-387-5269 kathryn_ohara@nps.gov
Moore, Chris Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 907-356-5673 chmoore@blm.gov
Vanspeybroeck, Kurt Primary Member National Weather Service 817-978-1100 x373 kurt.vanspeybroeck@noaa.gov
Burgard, Mitch Advisor National Association of State Foresters 406-848-1008 mrburgard@alaska.edu