Roster

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Cannon, Kyle Co-Chair Forest Service 509-421-9616 kyle.cannon@usda.gov
Grauel, Bill Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 208-387-5234 william.grauel@bia.gov
Jimenez, Dan Primary Member Forest Service 406-239-4164 dan.jimenez@usda.gov
Kern, John Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 850-228-7779 John.Kern@FDACS.gov John_Kern@firenet.gov
Loomis, Jason Primary Member National Park Service 503-894-1303 jason_loomis@nps.gov
Mowery, Rick Primary Member Forest Service 530-966-4413 rick.mowery@usda.gov
Parkinson, Tami Co-Chair Forest Service 208-866-7293 tami.parkinson@usda.gov tami_parkinson@firenet.gov
Riddering, Jim Primary Member Other 406-243-6255 jim.riddering@firecenter.umt.edu
Snart, Rocco Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 720-347-7234 rocco.snart@state.co.us rocco_snart@firenet.gov
Wachter, Brent Primary Member Forest Service 505-414-0227 john.wachter@usda.gov john_wachter@firenet.gov
Schlobohm, Paul NWCG Coordinator National Park Service 208-387-5269 pschlobo@blm.gov
Ziel, Robert (Zeke) Advisor National Association of State Foresters 906-869-3355 rhziel@alaska.edu
Tonkin, Jeff Primary Member Other 707-442-2171 jeff.tonkin@noaa.gov