Roster

Name Committee Role Office Phone Email Start Date
Copple, Don Primary Member 406-683-6305 dcopple@mt.gov March, 2015
Cross, Clint Primary Member 404-347-3192 clintcross@fs.fed.us March, 2015
Gripp, Russ Primary Member 530-841-4439 rgripp@fs.fed.us March, 2015
Hockenberry, Heath Primary Member 208-334-9862 heath.hockenberry@noaa.gov March, 2015
Jolly, Matt Primary Member 406-329-4848 mjolly@fs.fed.us January, 2018
Larrabee, Steve Primary Member 208-387-5586 steven.larrabee@bia.gov March, 2015
Luttrell, Karla Primary Member 208-387-5400 kluttrel@blm.gov January, 2018
Mindar, Dan Primary Member 575-547-2442 dan_mindar@nps.gov March, 2015
Smith, Brad Primary Member 512-339-9073 bsmith@tfs.tamu.edu January, 2018
Swendsen, Scott Primary Member 303-445-4302 sswendsen@fs.fed.us January, 2018
Wallace, Jon Chair 404-679-7244 jon_wallace@fws.gov March, 2015
Schlobohm, Paul NWCG Coordinator 208-387-5269 pschlobo@blm.gov June, 2018