Roster

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Bailey, Andrew Liaison National Park Service 208-387-5248 andrew_bailey@nps.gov
Barrett, Laura Primary Member Forest Service 208-387-5914 laura.barrett@usda.gov
Froelich, Michael Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 502-782-7159 michael.froelich@ky.gov
Glesener, William Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 218-322-2709 bill.glesener@state.mn.us
Gray, Andy Liaison Forest Service 303-907-3781 andrew.gray2@usda.gov
Kirsch, Andy Primary Member National Park Service 208-387-5202 andy_kirsch@nps.gov
Larrabee, Steve Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 208-387-5586 steven.larrabee@bia.gov
Pederson, Roshelle Advisor Other 208-334-6192 kimber_pederson@ios.doi.gov
Perea, Marco Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 303-445-4303 mperea@blm.gov
Sampson, Dianna Chair Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5196 dsampson@blm.gov
Schultz, Anthony Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 307-286-6315 anthony.schultz@wyo.gov
Short, Karen Primary Member Forest Service 406-329-4973 karen.c.short@usda.gov
Smith, George Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5093 gwsmith@blm.gov
Smith, Keith Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 360-791-2232 kjsmith@blm.gov
Thompson, Craig Primary Member Other 208-387-5911 craig_thompson@ios.doi.gov
Tongier, Cameron Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 208-387-5712 cameron_tongier@fws.gov
Wamack, Chuck Primary Member Other 208-334-6190 david_wamack@ios.doi.gov
Schlobohm, Paul NWCG Coordinator National Park Service 208-387-5269 pschlobo@blm.gov
Baldwin, Mick Liaison Forest Service 208-387-5287 james.m.baldwin@usda.gov