Roster

Name Committee Role Office Phone Email Start Date
Bailey, Andrew Liaison 208-387-5248 andrew_bailey@nps.gov January, 2015
Barrett, Laura Primary Member 208-387-5914 lbarrett@fs.fed.us January, 2015
Froelich, Michael Primary Member 502-782-7159 michael.froelich@ky.gov March, 2019
Glesener, William Primary Member 218-322-2709 bill.glesener@state.mn.us May, 2017
Gray, Andy Liaison 303-907-3781 agray@fs.fed.us March, 2018
Kirsch, Andy Primary Member 208-387-5202 andy_kirsch@nps.gov January, 2015
Larrabee, Steve Primary Member 208-387-5586 steven.larrabee@bia.gov January, 2015
Pederson, Roshelle Advisor 208-334-6192 kimber_pederson@ios.doi.gov May, 2016
Perea, Marco Primary Member 303-445-4303 mperea@blm.gov January, 2015
Sampson, Dianna Chair 208-387-5196 dsampson@blm.gov May, 2018
Schultz, Anthony Primary Member 307-286-6315 anthony.schultz@wyo.gov May, 2016
Short, Karen Primary Member 406-329-4973 kcshort@fs.fed.us January, 2015
Smith, George Primary Member 208-387-5093 gwsmith@blm.gov March, 2019
Smith, Keith Primary Member 360-791-2232 kjsmith@blm.gov January, 2015
Thompson, Craig Primary Member 208-387-5911 craig_thompson@ios.doi.gov March, 2019
Tongier, Cameron Primary Member 208-387-5712 cameron_tongier@fws.gov May, 2016
Wamack, Chuck Primary Member 208-334-6190 david_wamack@ios.doi.gov March, 2018
Schlobohm, Paul NWCG Coordinator 208-387-5269 pschlobo@blm.gov June, 2018
Baldwin, Mick Liaison 208-387-5287 mickbaldwin@fs.fed.us March, 2019