Roster

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Cardoza, Brian Primary Member Forest Service 208-392-6764 brian.cardoza@usda.gov
Cnudde, Matt Advisor Forest Service 208-387-5277 matthew.cnudde@usda.gov
Fisher, Darin Primary Member Forest Service 928-777-5723 darin.fisher@usda.gov
Greer, Shane Primary Member Forest Service 303-275-5336 shane.greer@usda.gov
Hamilton, Clint Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 916-653-5371 clinton.hamilton@fire.ca.gov
Johnson, Ryan (RJ) Vice Chair Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5424 rjjohnson@blm.gov
Mason, Ted Chair Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5434 tmason@blm.gov
Murphy, Lauren Primary Member Other 215-737-3774 lauren.murphy@dla.mil
O'Dorisio, Lauren Primary Member Other 215-737-7626 lauren.odorisio@dla.mil
Petrilli, Tony Advisor Forest Service 406-329-3965 anthony.petrilli@usda.gov
Steber, Shawn Advisor Forest Service 406-829-6785 shawn.steber@usda.gov
Yohn, Bill Primary Member National Park Service 208-387-5212 bill_yohn@nps.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service 208-387-5262 tblake@blm.gov