Roster

Name Committee Role Office Phone Email Start Date
Cardoza, Brian Primary Member 208-392-6764 bcardoza@fs.fed.us February, 2017
Cnudde, Matt Advisor 208-387-5277 mcnudde@fs.fed.us March, 2006
Fisher, Darrin Primary Member 928-777-5723 ddfisher@fs.fed.us March, 2015
Greer, Shane Primary Member 303-275-5336 sgreer01@fs.fed.us October, 2018
Hamilton, Clint Primary Member 916-653-5371 clinton.hamilton@fire.ca.gov September, 2016
Johnson, Ryan (RJ) Vice Chair 208-387-5424 rjjohnson@blm.gov May, 2016
Mason, Ted Chair 208-387-5831 theodore_mason@fws.gov March, 2015
Murphy, Lauren Primary Member 215-737-3774 lauren.murphy@dla.mil April, 2014
O'Dorisio, Lauren Primary Member 215-737-7626 lauren.odorisio@dla.mil March, 2013
Petrilli, Tony Advisor 406-329-3965 apetrilli@fs.fed.us March, 2006
Steber, Shawn Advisor 406-829-6785 smsteber@fs.fed.us March, 2015
Yohn, Bill Primary Member 208-387-5215 bill_yohn@nps.gov March, 2014
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator 208-387-5262 tblake@blm.gov June, 2018