Roster

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Fleming, Deb NWCG Coordinator Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5745 dlfleming@blm.gov
Bladow, Chad Associate Member Other 317-829-3807 cbladow@tnc.org
Clairmont, Darrell Primary Member Other 406-676-2550 x6458 darrell.clairmont@cskt.org
Jones, Darryl Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 803-896-8817 djones@forestry.state.sc.us
McHugh, Chuck Primary Member Forest Service 406-829-6953 charles.mchugh@usda.gov
Ward, Mike Primary Member Forest Service 208-926-6413 michael.ward1@usda.gov
Savage, James Chair Bureau of Land Management 916-978-4431 jsavage@blm.gov
O'Connor, Josh Vice Chair Fish and Wildlife Service 503-872-2756 josh_oconnor@fws.gov
Engber, Eamon Primary Member National Park Service 707-465-7734 eamon_engber@nps.gov