Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Fleming, Deb NWCG Coordinator Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5745 dlfleming@blm.gov
Bladow, Chad Associate Member Other 317-829-3807 cbladow@tnc.org
Dyer, Daniel Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 503-231-2175 daniel.dyer@bia.gov
Jones, Darryl Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 803-896-8817 DJones@scfc.gov
McHugh, Chuck Primary Member Forest Service 406-829-6953 charles.mchugh@usda.gov
Ward, Mike Primary Member Forest Service 404-347-3192 michael.d.ward@usda.gov
Savage, James Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 916-978-4431 jsavage@blm.gov
O'Connor, Josh Vice Chair Fish and Wildlife Service 503-872-2756 josh_oconnor@fws.gov
Engber, Eamon Alternate National Park Service 707-465-7734 eamon_engber@nps.gov
Boespflug, Casey Chair Bureau of Land Management 907-356-5859 cboespflug@blm.gov
Garcia, Tom Primary Member National Park Service 530-242-3443 tom_garcia@nps.gov