Roster

Name Committee Role Office Phone Email Start Date
Fleming, Deb NWCG Coordinator 208-387-5745 dlfleming@blm.gov January, 2017
Bladow, Chad Primary Member 317-829-3807 cbladow@tnc.org March, 2015
Clairmont, Darrell Primary Member 406-676-2550 x6458 darrell.clairmont@cskt.org June, 2017
Conn, Kevin Primary Member 208-387-5505 kevin_conn@fws.gov March, 2015
Fallon, Jason Chair 510-520-5565 jason_fallon@nps.gov October, 2017
Jones, Darryl Primary Member 803-896-8817 djones@forestry.state.sc.us March, 2015
McHugh, Chuck Primary Member 406-829-6953 cmhuch@fs.fed.us March, 2015
O'Connor, Josh Primary Member 404-679-4192 josh_oconnor@fws.gov November, 2017
Romero, Frankie Liaison 208-634-0798 fromero@fs.fed.us November, 2017
Dearstyne, Samuel Primary Member 303-239-3811 sdearsty@blm.gov June, 2018