National Wildfire Coordinating Group


Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Bailey, Calvin Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 843-908-4593
Burns, Dennis Advisor National Association of State Foresters 209-770-3783
Clabo, Darren Chair National Association of State Foresters 605-394-1996
Van Bussum, Larry Primary Member Other 208-334-9824
Swofford, Robert Advisor Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5363
Fleegel, Kari Support Staff Other 605-225-0519
Sopko, Paul Advisor Forest Service 406-370-9106
Potter, Brian Primary Member Forest Service 206-732-7828
Wallmann, Jim Vice Chair Forest Service 208-387-5449
Schultz, Dave NWCG Coordinator Bureau of Land Management
Colby Neuman Primary Member National Weather Service 503-326-2340