Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Bailey, Calvin Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 843-908-4593 cbailey@scfc.gov
Burns, Dennis Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 209-770-3783 dburns@lpfire.org
Charney, Joseph (Jay) Primary Member Forest Service 517-884-8052 joseph.j.charney@usda.gov
Clabo, Darren Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 605-394-1996 darren.clabo@sdsmt.edu
Fitch, Mark Primary Member National Park Service 208-387-5230 mark_fitch@nps.gov
Stavish, Mike Primary Member Other 541-776-4403 x224 michael.stavish@noaa.gov
Van Bussum, Larry Chair Other 208-334-9824 larry.vanbussum@noaa.gov
Swofford, Robert Advisor Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5363 rswofford@blm.gov
Gibson, Chris Primary Member Other 406-329-4716 chris.gibson@noaa.gov
Kriederman, Lisa Advisor Other 303-494-3877 lisa.kriederman@noaa.gov
Hosenfeld, Nanette Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 801-531-5320 nhosenfeld@blm.gov
Fleegel, Kari Support Staff Other 605-225-0519 kari.fleegel@noaa.gov
Marshall, Marley NWCG Coordinator Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5269 mmarshall@blm.gov