Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Bailey, Andrew Primary Member National Park Service 208-387-5248 andrew_bailey@nps.gov
Belongie, Cole Advisor Forest Service 208-387-5169 cole.belongie@usda.gov
Braunstein, Jason Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 434-220-9082 jason.braunstein@dof.virginia.gov
Edel, Skip Chair National Park Service 303-969-2947 skip_edel@nps.gov
Glaeser, Lori Training Liaison Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5961 lglaeser@blm.gov
Ogle, Heidi Primary Member National Park Service 303-987-6707 heidi_ogle@nps.gov
Hansen, Kathie Alternate National Park Service 920-866-1767 kathie_hansen@nps.gov
Harbo, Emmy Support Staff Other 208-334-6196 emily_harbo@ios.doi.gov
Kafka, Joe Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 208-387-5572 joseph.kafka@bia.gov
Kuenzi, Jill Alternate Forest Service 208-387-5283 jill.kuenzi@usda.gov
Norred, Jon Alternate Bureau of Land Management 208-373-3961 jnorred@blm.gov
Dillon, Greg Associate Member Forest Service 406-829-6783 greg.dillon@usda.gov
Riegle, Jodi Alternate Other 303-236-1415 jlriegle@usgs.gov
Sampson, Dianna Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5196 dsampson@blm.gov
Turner, Matt Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 858-877-0113 matt.turner@fire.ca.gov
Costello, Catherine Associate Member Other 720-281-8127 ccostello@usgs.gov
Thompson, Craig Associate Member Other 208-387-5911 craig_thompson@ios.doi.gov
Tongier, Cameron Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 208-387-5712 cameron_tongier@fws.gov
Triplett, Sean Advisor Forest Service 208-387-5284 sean.triplett@usda.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov
Lillie, Nathan Alternate Bureau of Indian Affairs 405-247-1595 nathan.lillie@bia.gov
Kovach, Steven Primary Member Forest Service 208-373-4203 steven.kovach@usda.gov