Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Bailey, Andrew Alternate Office of Wildland Fire 208-407-6711 andrew_bailey@fws.gov
Belongie, Cole Advisor Forest Service 208-387-5169 cole.belongie@usda.gov
Braunstein, Jason Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 434-220-9082 jason.braunstein@dof.virginia.gov
Edel, Skip Primary Member National Park Service 303-969-2947 skip_edel@nps.gov
Ogle, Heidi Primary Member National Park Service 303-969-2963 heidi_ogle@nps.gov
Hansen, Kathie Alternate National Park Service 920-866-1767 kathie_hansen@nps.gov
Harbo, Emmy Support Staff Other 208-334-6196 emily_harbo@ios.doi.gov
Kafka, Joe Chair Bureau of Indian Affairs 208-387-5572 joseph.kafka@bia.gov
Kuenzi, Jill Alternate Forest Service 208-387-5283 jill.kuenzi@usda.gov
Dillon, Greg Associate Member Forest Service 406-829-6783 greg.dillon@usda.gov
Turner, Matt Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 858-877-0113 matt.turner@fire.ca.gov
Thompson, Craig Associate Member Other 208-334-1559 craig_thompson@ios.doi.gov
Tongier, Cameron Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 208-387-5712 cameron_tongier@fws.gov
Triplett, Sean Advisor Forest Service 208-387-5284 sean.triplett@usda.gov
Kovach, Steven Primary Member Forest Service 208-373-4203 steven.kovach@usda.gov
O'Hara, Katy NWCG Coordinator National Park Service 208-387-5269 kathryn_ohara@nps.gov
Osterkamp, Julie Alternate Bureau of Land Management 801-520-8702 josterkamp@blm.gov
Chee, Jayvion Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 602-363-4834 jayvion.chee@bia.gov
Poli, Chris Alternate Other 707-599-0609 chris.poli@fire.ca.gov