Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Angle, Alan Advisor Forest Service 231-775-5023 alan.c.angle@usda.gov
Black, Jordan Primary Member National Park Service 865-430-4755 jordan_black@nps.gov
Oelrich, Barry Advisor Fish and Wildlife Service 303-236-4526 barry_oelrich@fws.gov
Schardt, Jeff Vice Chair Forest Service 706-695-6736 jeffrey.schardt@usda.gov
Steber, Shawn Advisor Forest Service 406-829-6785 shawn.steber@usda.gov
Connor, Frank Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 509-531-1772 frank_connor@fws.gov
Womack, Michael Chair National Association of State Foresters 434-983-2175 michael.womack@dof.virginia.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov
Vacant Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs
Hislop, Mike Advisor Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5423 mhislop@blm.gov
Scott, Christopher Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 270-206-2044 Christopher.Scott@ky.gov