Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Buhrig, Chris Liaison Forest Service 541-410-0548 christina.buhrig@usda.gov
Celino, David Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 508-326-2403 david.celino@mass.gov
Correia, Patricia Advisor National Association of State Foresters 978-874-5700 patricia.correia@mass.gov
Cota, Heath Primary Member Forest Service 208-957-3045 heath.cota@usda.gov
Froelich, Michael Support Staff National Association of State Foresters 502-782-7159 michael.froelich@ky.gov
Daugherty, Craig Primary Member International Association of Fire Chiefs 505-634-6516 fire.edge.cd@gmail.com
Ellsworth, Mike Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 208-387-5936 michael_ellsworth@fws.gov
Shultz, Jim Chair National Park Service 208-387-5215 jim_shultz@nps.gov
Smith, Greg Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 828-665-8688 greg.smith@ncagr.gov
Soule, Jeff Primary Member United States Fire Administration 301-447-1304 jeffrey.soule@fema.dhs.gov
Benoit, Annie Liaison Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5112 abenoit@blm.gov
Briggs, Will Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 505-954-2186 wbriggs@blm.gov
Woods, Michelle Support Staff Forest Service 208-387-5493 michelle.l.woods@usda.gov
Marshall, Marley Advisor Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5269 mmarshall@blm.gov
Eno-Hendren, Marlene Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5265 meno@blm.gov
Robinson, David Primary Member National Park Service 928-606-2694 david_robinson@nps.gov
Fleming, Deb NWCG Coordinator Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5745 dlfleming@blm.gov
Black, Mike Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 208-387-5319 michaelj.black@bia.gov
Ruggles, Brent Associate Member Other 202-255-8803 brent_ruggles@ios.doi.gov
Flick, Russ Advisor Other 202-826-5553 russell.flick@fema.dhs.gov
Kennedy, Joe Sean Primary Member Forest Service 301-601-6439 Joseph.Kennedy1@usda.gov
Saarloos, Sarah Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 907-301-0971 sarah.saarloos@alaska.gov