Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Fisher, Garth Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 208-387-5315 garth.fisher@bia.gov
Fleming, Deb NWCG Coordinator Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5745 dlfleming@blm.gov
Black, Mike Vice Chair Bureau of Indian Affairs 208-387-5319 michael.black1@bia.gov
Celino, David Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 508-326-2403 david.celino@mass.gov
Conn, Kevin Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 208-387-5505 kevin_conn@fws.gov
Correia, Patricia Advisor National Association of State Foresters 978-874-5700 patricia.correia@mass.gov
Daugherty, Craig Primary Member International Association of Fire Chiefs 505-634-6516 fire.edge.cd@gmail.com
Ellsworth, Mike Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 208-387-5936 michael_ellsworth@fws.gov
Wegner, Melissa Liaison Forest Service 406-329-4925 melissa.wegner@usda.gov
Gibbs, Brad Liaison Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5182 bgibbs@blm.gov
Hayes, Tommy Chair Bureau of Land Management 208-735-4602 thayes@blm.gov
Shultz, Jim Primary Member National Park Service 208-387-5215 jim_shultz@nps.gov
Smith, Greg Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 828-665-8688 greg.smith@ncagr.gov
Soule, Jeff Primary Member United States Fire Administration 301-447-1304 jeffrey.soule@fema.dhs.gov
Steinmetz, Jason Advisor Other 202-208-5747 jason_steinmetz@ios.doi.gov
Winfield, Jay Liaison Forest Service 208-993-0768 jay.winfield@usda.gov
Richter, Stew Primary Member Forest Service 707-562-8851 stewart.richter@usda.gov
Minton, Mike Primary Member National Park Service 707-498-4435 michael_minton@nps.gov
Hughes, Jeff Training Liaison Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5796 jghughes@blm.gov
Briggs, Will Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 505-954-2186 wbriggs@blm.gov
McDonald, Norm Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 907-761-6225 norman.mcdonald@alaska.gov
Woods, Michelle Support Staff Forest Service 208-387-5493 michelle.l.woods@usda.gov
Marshall, Marley Advisor Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5269 mmarshall@blm.gov
Eno-Hendren, Marlene Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5265 meno@blm.gov