Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Arnberger, Jeff Advisor Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5477 jarnberg@blm.gov
Burley, Dave Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5420 dburley@blm.gov
Fisher, Sarah Primary Member Forest Service 208-387-5944 sarah.fisher@usda.gov
Geary, Meg Support Staff Bureau of Land Management 406-233-2854 mmassege@blm.gov
Gross, Robby Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 207-463-2331 robby.gross@maine.gov
Peters, Christine Primary Member National Park Service 208-387-5211 christine_peters@nps.gov
Reedy, Reah Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 208-387-5736 reah_reedy@fws.gov
Even, Brenda Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 605-393-8011 brenda.even@state.sd.us
White, Robin Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 208-387-5463 robin.white@bia.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov
McGrane, Ben Chair Forest Service 541-410-5714 ben.mcgrane@usda.gov
Wade, Jamie Advisor Forest Service 602-225-5256 jamie.wade@usda.gov