Roster

Name Committee Role Office Phone Email Start Date
Arnberger, Jeff Advisor 208-387-5477 jarnberg@blm.gov March, 2015
Burley, Dave Primary Member 208-387-5420 dburley@blm.gov March, 2015
Fisher, Sarah Primary Member 208-387-5944 sarah.fisher@usda.gov March, 2015
Geary, Meg Support Staff 406-233-2854 mmassege@blm.gov November, 2017
Gross, Robby Primary Member 207-463-2331 robby.gross@maine.gov January, 2016
McIntyre-Kelly, Laura Advisor 414-944-3811 lmcintyrekelly@fs.fed.us November, 2017
Peters, Christine Primary Member 208-387-5211 christine_peters@nps.gov March, 2015
Reedy, Reah Primary Member 208-387-5736 reah_reedy@fws.gov February, 2016
Squires-Kazimir, Leigh Anne Training Liaison 208-387-5314 laskazim@blm.gov June, 2018
Even, Brenda Primary Member 605-393-8011 brenda.even@state.sd.us February, 2019
White, Robin Primary Member 208-387-5463 robin.white@bia.gov March, 2016
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator 208-387-5262 tblake@blm.gov May, 2018
McGrane, Ben Chair 541-410-5714 ben.mcgrane@usda.gov September, 2018
Wade, Jamie Advisor 602-225-5256 jamie.wade@usda.gov April, 2019