Roster

Name Committee Role Office Phone Email Start Date
Welbaum, Vince Primary Member 303-445-4362 vince.welbaum@state.co.us February, 2017
Bitting, Bryan Liaison 208-387-5173 bbitting@blm.gov April, 2015
Coman, Pete Advisor 541-473-6354 jcoman@blm.gov November, 2015
Day, Evan Advisor 406-329-1006 eday@fs.fed.us November, 2015
Fry, Scott Co-Chair 770-237-0119 x1002 sfry@fs.fed.us April, 2015
Lusher, Jeremy Chair 928-638-7921 jeremy_lusher@nps.gov April, 2015
Mathis, Darren Primary Member 602-417-9308 dmathis@blm.gov April, 2015
Murray, Kevin Advisor 805-481-1280 kvmurray@fs.fed.us November, 2015
Noise, Carlos Jr. Primary Member 602-379-6798 carlos.noise@bia.gov April, 2015
Ravenberg, Gary Advisor 801-908-1908 gravenburg@fs.fed.us November, 2015
Sorenson, Rick Advisor 208-347-0331 rsorenson@blm.gov November, 2015
Steber, Shawn Advisor 406-829-6785 smsteber@fs.fed.us April, 2015
Waters, Cory Primary Member 252-475-0102 cory_waters@fws.gov April, 2015
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator 208-387-5262 tblake@blm.gov June, 2018