Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Welbaum, Vince Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 303-445-4362
Bitting, Bryan Liaison Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5173
Coman, Pete Advisor Bureau of Land Management 541-473-6354
Day, Evan Advisor Forest Service 406-329-1006
Fry, Scott Co-Chair Forest Service 770-237-0119 x1002
Lusher, Jeremy Chair National Park Service 928-638-7921
Mathis, Darren Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 602-417-9308
Murray, Kevin Advisor Forest Service 805-481-1280
Noise, Carlos Jr. Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 602-379-6798
Ravenberg, Gary Advisor Forest Service 801-908-1908
Sorenson, Rick Advisor Bureau of Land Management 208-347-0331
Steber, Shawn Advisor Forest Service 406-829-6785
Waters, Cory Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 252-475-0102
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service 208-387-5262