Roster

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Welbaum, Vince Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 303-445-4362 vince.welbaum@state.co.us
Bitting, Bryan Liaison Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5173 bbitting@blm.gov
Coman, Pete Advisor Bureau of Land Management 541-473-6354 jcoman@blm.gov
Day, Evan Advisor Forest Service 406-329-1006 evan.day@usda.gov
Fry, Scott Co-Chair Forest Service 770-237-0119 x1002 scott.fry@usda.gov
Lusher, Jeremy Chair National Park Service 928-638-7921 jeremy_lusher@nps.gov
Mathis, Darren Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 602-417-9308 dmathis@blm.gov
Murray, Kevin Advisor Forest Service 805-481-1280 kevin.murray@usda.gov
Noise, Carlos Jr. Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 602-379-6798 carlos.noise@bia.gov
Ravenberg, Gary Advisor Forest Service 801-908-1908 gary.ravenberg@usda.gov
Sorenson, Rick Advisor Bureau of Land Management 208-347-0331 rsorenson@blm.gov
Steber, Shawn Advisor Forest Service 406-829-6785 shawn.steber@usda.gov
Waters, Cory Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 252-475-0102 cory_waters@fws.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service 208-387-5262 tblake@blm.gov