Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Welbaum, Vince Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 303-445-4362 vince.welbaum@state.co.us
Day, Evan Advisor Forest Service 406-329-1006 evan.day@usda.gov
Fry, Scott Chair Forest Service 770-237-0119 x1002 scott.fry@usda.gov
Lusher, Jeremy Primary Member National Park Service 928-638-7921 jeremy_lusher@nps.gov
Mathis, Darren Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 602-417-9308 dmathis@blm.gov
Ravenberg, Gary Advisor Forest Service 801-908-1908 gary.ravenberg@usda.gov
Steber, Shawn Advisor Forest Service 406-829-6785 shawn.steber@usda.gov
Waters, Cory Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 252-475-0102 cory_waters@fws.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov
Dodgen, Robert Vice Chair Bureau of Indian Affairs 505-697-8157 robert.dodgen@bia.gov
Doyle, Danell Advisor National Association of State Foresters 720-354-6932 danell.doyle@state.co.us
Halleran, Kevin Advisor Forest Service 435-640-5424 kevin.halleran@usda.gov
Ray, Justin Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 907-388-7373 jray@blm.gov
Corbin, Brad Advisor Forest Service 661-965-8680 brad.corbin@usda.gov
Ramaekers, Steven Primary Member Other 208-473-8708 steven_ramaekers@ios.doi.gov