Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Alexander, Travis Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 951-575-5513 travis.alexander@fire.ca.gov
Bundt, Walter Primary Member Forest Service 208-387-5327 walter.bunt@usda.gov
Bell, Don Associate Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5185 dbell@blm.gov
Gicla, Rick Associate Member Bureau of Land Management 303-439-2308 rgicla@blm.gov
Kerley, Joel Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 208-387-5371 joel.kerley@bia.gov
Price, Steve Chair Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5140 sprice@blm.gov
Savage, Michael Primary Member Forest Service 661-723-2580 michael.savage@usda.gov
Shinkle, Isaac Associate Member Forest Service 720-768-2104 dshinkle@fs.fed.us
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov