Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Claypool, Glen Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5160 gclaypoo@blm.gov
Cox, Sean Primary Member Forest Service 520-202-2703 sean.c.cox@usda.gov
Keyes, Jimmy Primary Member Forest Service 707-237-0119 james.keyes@usda.gov
Owczarzak, Kim Chair Forest Service 231-775-8732 kimberley.owczarzak@usda.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov
Curtis, Scott Primary Member Other 208-433-5000 scott_curtis@ios.doi.gov
Strohmeyer, Nicholas Primary Member National Park Service 208-387-5783 nicholas_strohmeyer@nps.gov
Violante, George Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 906-978-6030 george.violante@bia.gov
Mascheroni, Andre Advisor Bureau of Land Management 208-630-3771 amascheroni@blm.gov
Wilkie, Shara Advisor Bureau of Land Management 541-947-6315 swilkie@blm.gov
Moore, Greg Primary Member Other 253-982-4608 Greg.moore@faa.gov