Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Bohannan, Justin Primary Member Forest Service 541-618-2121 justin.bohannan@usda.gov
Casavan, Leslie Chair Forest Service 909-382-2992 leslie.casavan@usda.gov
Claypool, Glen Advisor Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5160 gclaypoo@blm.gov
Curtis, Kristina Co-Chair Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5419 kcurtis@blm.gov
Goode, Stan Primary Member Forest Service 208-762-6901 harold.goode@usda.gov
Matthews, Cindy Support Staff Forest Service 928-777-5690 cindy.matthews@usda.gov
Woodwick, Matthew Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 218-322-2726 matthew.woodwick@state.mn.us
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov
Hassler, Jimmy Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 435-865-4622 jhassler@blm.gov