Roster

Name Committee Role Office Phone Email Start Date
Archer, Todd Primary Member 907-356-6162 warcher@blm.gov July, 2015
Cline, William (Robby) Chair 303-439-0332 william.cline@usda.gov May, 2017
Dauphinais, Robert Liaison 208-235-4702 rdauphin@blm.gov May, 2017
Goode, Stan Primary Member 208-762-6901 hgoode@fs.fed.us May, 2017
Plumlee, Ted Primary Member 907-328-9331 tplumlee@blm.gov May, 2017
Seng, Jeremy Primary Member 801-977-4322 jseng@blm.gov May, 2017
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator 208-387-5262 tblake@blm.gov June, 2018