Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Christiansen, Bill Primary Member Other 303-236-5513 wdcrist@usgs.gov
Wareham, Andrew Associate Member Other 907-334-5278 andrew.wareham@bsee.gov
Kazmier, Amy Vice Chair Other 208-473-8735 amy_kazmier@ios.doi.gov
Kessler, Glenn Primary Member National Park Service 503.780.9300 glenn_kessler@nps.gov
Kessler, Woody Associate Member Other 208-433-5090 jon_kessler@ios.doi.gov
Mai, Jeff Primary Member Forest Service 970-295-5878 jeff.mai@usda.gov
Aidukas, Sean Primary Member Forest Service 916-956-3462 sean.aidukas@usda.gov
Petruska, Jason Chair Bureau of Indian Affairs 970-739-5772 jason.petruska@bia.gov
Rothwell, Kirk Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5879 mrothwell@blm.gov
Giffen, Cheryl Support Staff Other 208-433-5022 cheryl.giffen@ios.doi.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov
Stokesbury, Cory Primary Member Other 208-258-0023 cstokesbury@usbr.gov
Rauch, Steve Primary Member Other 571-592-8383 stephen.rauch@bsee.gov
Milone, Colin Primary Member Other 907-230-5037 colin_milone@ios.doi.gov
Bruck, Louise Associate Member Other 208-433-5049 louise_bruck@ios.doi.gov
Gibbs, Doug Primary Member Forest Service 801-648-8885 douglas.gibbs@usda.gov
Monette, Lukus Primary Member Other 412-937-2864 lmonette@osmre.gov
Sherman, Lee Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 208-387-5828 lee_sherman@fws.gov
Leshuk, Tori Primary Member Forest Service 907-242-8677 victoria.leshuk@usda.gov