Roster

Name Committee Role Office Phone Email Start Date
Christiansen, Bill Primary Member 303-236-5513 wdcrist@usgs.gov July, 2015
Durand, Gabe Associate Member 504-453-2892 gabe.durand@bsee.gov November, 2017
Kazmier, Amy Primary Member 208-473-8735 amy_kazmier@ios.doi.gov November, 2016
Kessler, Glenn Primary Member 503.780.9300 glenn_kessler@nps.gov February, 2017
Kessler, Woody Associate Member 208-433-5090 jon_kessler@ios.doi.gov November, 2016
Mai, Jeff Primary Member 970-295-5878 jmai@fs.fed.us July, 2015
Matthews, Kathy Support Staff 208-373-4239 kmatthews03@fs.fed.us July, 2015
McCurdy, Jill Primary Member 208-387-5737 jmccurdy@fs.fed.us November, 2018
Greil, Thomas Primary Member 208-387-5907 thomas_greil@fws.gov March, 2019
Petruska, Jason Vice Chair 970-739-5772 jason.petruska@bia.gov July, 2014
Rothwell, Kirk Primary Member 208-387-5879 mrothwell@blm.gov July, 2015
Weinkauf, Lea Chair 303-275-5711 lweinkauf@fs.fed.us December, 2017
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator 208-387-5262 tblake@blm.gov June, 2018
Stokesbury, Cory Primary Member 208-258-0023 cstokesbury@usbr.gov November, 2018
Rauch, Steve Primary Member 571-592-8383 stephen.rauch@bsee.gov November, 2018
Milone, Colin Primary Member 907-230-5037 colin_milone@ios.doi.gov November, 2018
Bruck, Louise Associate Member 208-433-5049 louise_bruck@ios.doi.gov November, 2018
Gibbs, Doug Primary Member 801-648-8885 douglas.gibbs@usda.gov April, 2019