Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Christiansen, Bill Primary Member Other 303-236-5513
Durand, Gabe Associate Member Other 504-453-2892
Kazmier, Amy Primary Member Other 208-473-8735
Kessler, Glenn Primary Member National Park Service 503.780.9300
Kessler, Woody Associate Member Other 208-433-5090
Mai, Jeff Primary Member Forest Service 970-295-5878
Matthews, Kathy Support Staff Forest Service 208-373-4239
Greil, Thomas Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 208-387-5907
Petruska, Jason Vice Chair Bureau of Indian Affairs 970-739-5772
Rothwell, Kirk Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5879
Weinkauf, Lea Chair Forest Service 303-275-5711
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service
Stokesbury, Cory Primary Member Other 208-258-0023
Rauch, Steve Primary Member Other 571-592-8383
Milone, Colin Primary Member Other 907-230-5037
Bruck, Louise Associate Member Other 208-433-5049
Gibbs, Doug Primary Member Forest Service 801-648-8885