Roster

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Christiansen, Bill Primary Member Other 303-236-5513 wdcrist@usgs.gov
Durand, Gabe Associate Member Other 504-453-2892 gabe.durand@bsee.gov
Kazmier, Amy Primary Member Other 208-473-8735 amy_kazmier@ios.doi.gov
Kessler, Glenn Primary Member National Park Service 503.780.9300 glenn_kessler@nps.gov
Kessler, Woody Associate Member Other 208-433-5090 jon_kessler@ios.doi.gov
Mai, Jeff Primary Member Forest Service 970-295-5878 jeff.mai@usda.gov
Matthews, Kathy Support Staff Forest Service 208-373-4239 kathleen.matthews2@usda.gov
McCurdy, Jill Primary Member Forest Service 208-387-5737 jill.mccurdy@usda.gov
Greil, Thomas Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 208-387-5907 thomas_greil@fws.gov
Petruska, Jason Vice Chair Bureau of Indian Affairs 970-739-5772 jason.petruska@bia.gov
Rothwell, Kirk Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5879 mrothwell@blm.gov
Weinkauf, Lea Chair Forest Service 303-275-5711 lea.weinkauf@usda.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service 208-387-5262 tblake@blm.gov
Stokesbury, Cory Primary Member Other 208-258-0023 cstokesbury@usbr.gov
Rauch, Steve Primary Member Other 571-592-8383 stephen.rauch@bsee.gov
Milone, Colin Primary Member Other 907-230-5037 colin_milone@ios.doi.gov
Bruck, Louise Associate Member Other 208-433-5049 louise_bruck@ios.doi.gov
Gibbs, Doug Primary Member Forest Service 801-648-8885 douglas.gibbs@usda.gov