Roster

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Anzalone, Jami Primary Member Forest Service 505-346-3844 jami.anzalone@usda.gov
Cuthbert, Mike Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 360-902-1736 michael.cuthbert@dnr.wa.gov
Dustin, Gil Chair Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5181 gdustin@blm.gov
Greeley, Chris Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 208-387-5249 christopher_greeley@fws.gov
Jager, Justin Primary Member National Park Service 928-638-7413 justin_jager@nps.gov
Kuo, Evans Primary Member Forest Service 208-387-5737 evans.kuo@usda.gov
Stroud, Steve Primary Member Other 208-433-5107 steven_stroud@ios.doi.gov
Underwood, Dave Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 505-362-7029 ewing.underwood@bia.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service 208-387-5262 tblake@blm.gov
Giles, Dirk Primary Member Forest Service 208-387-5625 dirk.giles@usda.gov