Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Anzalone, Jami Primary Member Forest Service 505-346-3844
Cuthbert, Mike Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 360-902-1736
Dustin, Gil Chair Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5181
Greeley, Chris Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 208-387-5249
Jager, Justin Primary Member National Park Service 928-638-7413
Kuo, Evans Primary Member Forest Service 208-387-5737
Stroud, Steve Primary Member Other 208-433-5107
Underwood, Dave Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 505-362-7029
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service 208-387-5262
Giles, Dirk Primary Member Forest Service 208-387-5625