Roster

Name Committee Role Office Phone Email Start Date
Boyle, Dan Primary Member 509-925-0967 dan.boyle@dnr.wa.gov April, 2015
Couture, Todd Co-Chair 406-676-2550 toddc@cskt.org April, 2015
Forcine, Reggie Primary Member 912-496-7366 reginald_forcine@fws.gov April, 2015
Johnson, Rob Primary Member 218-244-4026 robert.a.johnson@state.mn.us February, 2017
Kenny, Patrick Primary Member 801-977-4300 pkenny@blm.gov April, 2015
Mix, Cannon Primary Member 208-433-5056 cannon_mix@ios.doi.gov April, 2015
Scholl, Eric Chair 971-322-5307 escholl@fs.fed.us April, 2015
Spink, Michael Primary Member 970-749-1638 michael_spink@nps.gov October, 2017
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator 208-387-5262 tblake@blm.gov June, 2018