Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Bitting, Bryan Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5173 bbitting@blm.gov
Boyle, Dan Chair National Association of State Foresters 509-925-0967 dan.boyle@dnr.wa.gov
Campbell, Don Primary Member Forest Service 208-387-5593 don.campbell@usda.gov
Wright, Chris Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 386-985-4673 chris_wright@fws.gov
Oke, Nicole Training Liaison Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5333 noke@blm.gov
Sloan, Bill Primary Member Forest Service 208-387-5839 william.sloan@usda.gov
Underwood, Dave Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 505-362-7029 ewing.underwood@bia.gov
Waddell, John Advisor Other 208-433-5073 jon_waddell@ios.doi.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov
Strohmeyer, Nicholas Primary Member National Park Service 208-387-5783 nicholas_strohmeyer@nps.gov
Shaddle, Matthew Primary Member Other 208-433-5062 matthew_shaddle@ios.doi.gov