Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Bush, Eric Chair Forest Service 208-809-0903 eric.bush@usda.gov
Campbell, Don Liaison Forest Service 208-387-5593 don.campbell@usda.gov
Dingman, Cameron Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 801-539-4241 cdingman@blm.gov
Kenny, Patrick Advisor Bureau of Land Management 801-977-4300 pkenny@blm.gov
Pirog, Jeff Advisor National Park Service 209-379-1902 jeff_pirog@nps.gov
Schmidt, Kris Primary Member Forest Service 541-504-7265 kris.schmidt@usda.gov
Silva, Steve Primary Member Forest Service 916-640-1033 steve.silva@usda.gov
Sitz, Shad Primary Member National Park Service 541-588-0344 shad_sitz@nps.gov
Stailey, Ryan Primary Member Other 480-381-7660 ryan_stailey@ios.doi.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov