Roster

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Basso, Hector Primary Member Forest Service 541-504-7230 hector.basso@usda.gov
Calima, Mario Primary Member Forest Service 909-930-3238 mario.calima@usda.gov
Clark, Dottie Primary Member Forest Service 575-534-0453 dottie.clark@usda.gov
Cnudde, Matt Advisor Forest Service 208-387-5277 matthew.cnudde@usda.gov
Davis, Dennis Advisor Forest Service 406-329-3929 dennis.davis@usda.gov
Frisbie, Michele Primary Member Forest Service 530-226-2860 michele.frisbie.usda.gov
Gallardo, Ivan Chair Bureau of Land Management 303-202-4945 igallardo@blm.gov
Hagen, Dave Primary Member Forest Service 541-504-7234 david.hagen@usda.gov
Jordan, Bjorn Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 208-666-8694 bjordan@idl.idaho.gov
Kennedy, Tim Advisor National Association of State Foresters 208-334-3488 tkennedy@idl.idaho.gov
Lauer, Bill Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 218-322-2764 bill.lauer@state.mn.us
Medina, Marcus Advisor Forest Service 303-202-4943 marcus.medina@usda.gov
Richardson, Owen Primary Member Forest Service 406-896-2870 owen.richardson@usda.gov
Shell, Charles Primary Member Forest Service 606-878-7430 charles.shell@usda.gov
Snow, Colan Primary Member Forest Service 406-829-6962 colan.snow@usda.gov
Voravong, Kevin Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 907-356-5742 kvoravong@blm.gov
Wu, Sam Advisor Forest Service 909-599-1267 sam.wu@usda.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service 208-387-5262 tblake@blm.gov