Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Turner, Nancie Support Staff Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5276 nturner@blm.gov
Fleming, Deb NWCG Coordinator Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5745 dlfleming@blm.gov
Mielke, Aaron Advisor National Association of State Foresters 218-387-6031 aaron.mielke@state.mn.us
Cota, Heath Liaison Forest Service 208-957-3045 heath.cota@usda.gov
Dotson, Travis Liaison National Park Service 520-799-8763 travis_dotson@nps.gov
Ellsworth, Mike Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 208-387-5936 michael_ellsworth@fws.gov
Fennessy, Brian Primary Member International Association of Fire Chiefs 714-573-6010 brianfennessy@ocfa.org
McDonald, Pam Support Staff Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5318 pmcdonal@blm.gov
Miller, Bill Liaison Forest Service 520-471-6635 bill.miller@usda.gov
Morrison, Brent Liaison Forest Service 208-634-0378 brent.morrison@usda.gov
Nosie, Carlos Jr. Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 602-379-6798 carlos.nosie@bia.gov
Olpin, Shane Primary Member Forest Service 208-387-5784 shane.olpin@usda.gov
Risko, George Advisor National Association of State Foresters 863- 956-6264 george.riskojr@fdacs.gov
Stanford, Mark Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 979-458-6507 mstanford@tfs.tamu.edu
Waldron, Alexis Advisor Forest Service 406-529-3936 alexis.b.waldron@usda.gov
Walker, Eric Co-Chair Bureau of Land Management 505-954-2187 ewalker@blm.gov
Wickham, Jay Advisor National Association of State Foresters 605-255-4216 jay.wickham@state.sd.us
Wood, Jay Advisor Forest Service 406-821-4253 john.d.wood@usda.gov
Wood, John Co-Chair Forest Service 541-480-6272 john.m.wood@usda.gov
Forder, Melissa Primary Member National Park Service 404-507-5644 melissa_forder@nps.gov
Skraba, Amy Liaison Bureau of Land Management 907-356-5632 askraba@blm.gov