Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Mielke, Aaron Advisor National Association of State Foresters 218-387-6031 aaron.mielke@state.mn.us
Dotson, Travis Liaison National Park Service 520-468-1618 travis_dotson@nps.gov
Ellsworth, Mike Vice Chair Fish and Wildlife Service 208-387-5936 michael_ellsworth@fws.gov
McDonald, Pam Support Staff Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5318 pmcdonal@blm.gov
Morgan, Patrick Chair Forest Service 208-315-4776 cyril.morgan@usda.gov
Morrison, Brent Liaison Forest Service 208-634-0378 brent.morrison@usda.gov
Nosie, Carlos Jr. Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 602-379-6798 carlos.nosie@bia.gov
Risko, George Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 863- 956-6264 george.riskojr@fdacs.gov
Waldron, Alexis Advisor Forest Service 406-529-3936 alexis.b.waldron@usda.gov
Wood, Jay Advisor Forest Service 406-821-4253 john.d.wood@usda.gov
Forder, Melissa Primary Member National Park Service 404-507-5644 melissa_forder@nps.gov
Skraba, Amy Liaison Bureau of Land Management 907-356-5632 askraba@blm.gov
Lee, Sarah NWCG Coordinator Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5745 sjlee@blm.gov
Putnam, Richard Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 307-775-6443 rputnam@blm.gov
Jauarez, Maeve Primary Member International Association of Fire Chiefs 805-969-7762 mjuarez@montecitofire.com