Roster

Name Committee Role Office Phone Email Start Date
Fleming, Deb NWCG Coordinator 208-387-5745 dlfleming@blm.gov January, 2017
Brown, L.J. Primary Member 208-387-5459 lbrown@blm.gov November, 2016
Cerda, Paul Primary Member 970-829-7261 paul.cerda@usda.gov December, 2017
D'Antonio, Ashleigh Primary Member 208-630-3941 ashleigh.dantonio@usda.gov November, 2015
Gerboth, David Primary Member 619-884-9905 dgerboth@sandiego.gov November, 2015
Hahnenberg, Bill Primary Member 970-216-7414 fwhahnenberg@fs.fed.us January, 2018
Hannemann, Paul Primary Member 979-458-7344 phannemann@tfs.tamu.edu October, 2004
Lynde, Matt Primary Member 530-919-8673 mlynde@fs.fed.us April, 2016
Olpin, Shane Primary Member 208-387-5784 solpin@fs.fed.us April, 2018
Risko, George Primary Member 352-797-4169 george.riskojr@freshfromflorida.com April, 2016
Selk, Brandon Primary Member 605-642-3865 bselk@fs.fed.us March, 2014
Shultz, Jim Primary Member 208-387-5215 jim_shultz@nps.gov November, 2015
Touchette, Travis Primary Member 208-387-5738 ttouchet@blm.gov April, 2016
Walker, Eric Chair 505-954-2187 ewalker@blm.gov September, 2015
Wilcox, Chris Primary Member 208-387-5599 chris_wilcox@fws.gov September, 2004
Williams, Joe Primary Member 719-269-8528 josephwilliams@fs.fed.us April, 2016
Yuneman, Tom Primary Member 646-957-6624 yunemat@fdny.nyc.gov January, 2018