Roster

Name Committee Role Office Phone Email Start Date
Fleming, Deb NWCG Coordinator 208-387-5745 dlfleming@blm.gov January, 2017
Mielke, Aaron Advisor 218-387-6031 aaron.mielke@state.mn.us April, 2016
Black, Mike Training Liaison 208-387-5319 michael.black1@bia.gov June, 2018
Cota, Heath Liaison 208-957-3045 hcota@fs.fed.us October, 2012
Dotson, Travis Liaison 520-799-8763 travis_dotson@nps.gov November, 2011
Ellsworth, Mike Liaison 208-387-5985 mellsworth@blm.gov January, 2017
Fennessy, Brian Primary Member 714-573-6010 brianfennessy@ocfa.org November, 2007
Mason, Ted Primary Member 208-387-5831 theodore_mason@fws.gov February, 2002
McDonald, Pam Support Staff 208-387-5318 pmcdonal@blm.gov January, 2002
McKnight, Jordan Primary Member 239-695-9280 x103 jordan_mcknight@nps.gov September, 2015
Miller, Bill Liaison 520-471-6635 bdmiller@fs.fed.us November, 2010
Morrison, Brent Liaison 208-634-0378 bamorrison@fs.fed.us March, 2015
Noise, Carlos Jr. Primary Member 602-379-6798 carlos.noise@bia.gov March, 2014
Olpin, Shane Primary Member 208-387-5784 solpin@fs.fed.us March, 2006
Risko, George Advisor 352-797-4169 george.riskojr@freshfromflorida.com April, 2016
Smith, Jennifer Support Staff 208-387-5456 j81smith@blm.gov March, 2005
Stanford, Mark Primary Member 979-458-6507 mstanford@tfs.tamu.edu October, 2004
Waldron, Alexis Advisor 406-529-3936 awaldron@fs.fed.us March, 2014
Walker, Eric Co-Chair 505-954-2187 ewalker@blm.gov September, 2015
Wickham, Jay Advisor 605-255-4216 jay.wickham@state.sd.us April, 2016
Wood, Jay Advisor 406-821-4253 jdwood@fs.fed.us January, 2016
Wood, John Co-Chair 541-480-6272 jmwood@fs.fed.us March, 2002
Woods, Kelly Liaison 208-387-5639 kwoods@blm.gov December, 2013