Roster

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Basterrechea, George Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5453 gbasterrechea@blm.gov
Lauer, Bill Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 218-322-2764 bill.lauer@state.mn.us
O'Berry, Tom Chair Forest Service 541-504-7239 thomas.oberry@usda.gov
Robertson, Kevin Primary Member Forest Service 406-329-4928 kevin.robertson@usda.gov
Siegel, Jerhad Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 208-666-8665 jsiegel@idl.idaho.gov
Walters, Chris Vice Chair Bureau of Land Management 907-356-5753 cawalters@blm.gov
Wu, Sam Advisor Forest Service 909-599-1267 sam.wu@usda.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service 208-387-5262 tblake@blm.gov