Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Basso, Hector Primary Member Forest Service 541-504-7230 hector.basso@usda.gov
Cnudde, Matt Chair Forest Service 208-387-5277 matthew.cnudde@usda.gov
Gonzales, Ralph Advisor Forest Service 909-929-7059 ralph.gonzales@usda.gov
Hickey, Lauren Advisor Forest Service 208-387-5748 lauren.hickey@usda.gov
Maurer, Stephen Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 609-292-2977 stephen.maurer@dep.state.nj.us
Medina, Marcus Primary Member Forest Service 303-202-4943 marcus.medina@usda.gov
O'Berry, Tom Advisor Forest Service 541-504-7239 thomas.oberry@usda.gov
Wood, Jay Advisor Forest Service 406-821-4253 john.d.wood@usda.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov
Pisarich, Tom Advisor Other 571-767-4227 thomas.pisarich@dla.mil