Roster

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Basso, Hector Primary Member Forest Service 541-504-7230 hector.basso@usda.gov
Cnudde, Matt Chair Forest Service 208-387-5277 matthew.cnudde@usda.gov
Gallardo, Ivan Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 303-202-4945 igallardo@blm.gov
Gonzales, Ralph Advisor Forest Service 909-929-7059 ralph.gonzales@usda.gov
Hill, Jon Advisor Other 703-767-1816 jon.hill@dla.mil
Maurer, Stephen Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 609-292-2977 stephen.maurer@dep.state.nj.us
Medina, Marcus Primary Member Forest Service 303-202-4943 marcus.medina@usda.gov
O'Berry, Tom Advisor Forest Service 541-504-7239 thomas.oberry@usda.gov
Towers, Melissa Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5421 m1towers@blm.gov
Wood, Jay Advisor Forest Service 406-821-4253 john.d.wood@usda.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov