Roster

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Cunningham, Zeph Primary Member Forest Service 202-604-5321 zephaniah.cunningham@usda.gov
Hannemann, Paul Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 979-458-7344 phannemann@tfs.tamu.edu
Kehmna, Ken Primary Member International Association of Fire Chiefs 408-887-7312 ken.kehmna@redmondfireandrescue.org
Mattfeldt, Mike Chair Forest Service 202-306-2444 michael.mattfeldt@usda.gov
Sachs, Gordon Primary Member Forest Service 202-205-1132 gordon.sachs@usda.gov
Soule, Jeff Primary Member Other 301-447-1304 jeffrey.soule@fema.dhs.gov
Steinmetz, Jason Primary Member Other 202-208-5747 jason_steinmetz@ios.doi.gov
Hudgins, Tiffany Liaison Other 202-412-6848 tiffany.hudgins@fema.dhs.gov
Kufta, Karen Primary Member Forest Service 202-308-6986 karen.kufta@usda.gov
Hughes, Jeff NWCG Coordinator Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5796 jghughes@blm.gov