Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Burkhammer, Erin Training Liaison Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5699 eburkham@blm.gov
Claypool, Glen Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5160 gclaypoo@blm.gov
Craig, Walker Primary Member Other 208-433-5077 walker_craig@ios.doi.gov
Gibbs, Brad Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5182 bgibbs@blm.gov
Hamilton, Kent Primary Member Forest Service 208-387-5614 john.k.hamilton@usda.gov
Kerley, Joel Chair Bureau of Indian Affairs 208-387-5371 joel.kerley@bia.gov
Lascano, Anthony Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 571-213-3021 anthony_lascano@fws.gov
Laugle, Neal Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 503-945-7508 Neal.D.Laugle@oregon.gov
Linse, Paul Primary Member Forest Service 202-205-0974 paul.linse@usda.gov
McKee, Brian Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 850-488-1728 mckeeb@doacs.state.fl.us
Oke, Nicole Training Liaison Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5333 noke@blm.gov
Raley, Keith Advisor Other 208-867-7875 keith_raley@ios.doi.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov
Buehler, John Primary Member National Park Service 208-387-5227 john_buehler@nps.gov