Roster

Name Committee Role Office Phone Email Start Date
Burkhammer, Erin Training Liaison 208-387-5699 eburkham@blm.gov June, 2018
Craig, Walker Primary Member 208-433-5077 walker_craig@ios.doi.gov January, 2017
Gibbs, Brad Primary Member 208-387-5182 bgibbs@blm.gov March, 2015
Hamilton, Kent Primary Member 208-387-5614 john.k.hamilton@usda.gov February, 2018
Kerley, Joel Chair 208-387-5371 joel.kerley@bia.gov March, 2015
Lascano, Anthony Primary Member 571-213-3021 anthony_lascano@fws.gov March, 2015
Laugle, Neal Primary Member 503-945-7508 nlaugle@odf.state.or.us March, 2015
Linse, Paul Primary Member 202-205-0974 paul.linse@usda.gov September, 2015
McKee, Brian Primary Member 850-488-1728 mckeeb@doacs.state.fl.us March, 2015
Oke, Nicole Training Liaison 208-387-5333 noke@blm.gov June, 2018
Raley, Keith Advisor 208-867-7875 keith_raley@ios.doi.gov March, 2015
Warbis, Rusty Vice Chair 208-387-5185 rwarbis@blm.ogv March, 2015
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator 208-387-5262 tblake@blm.gov May, 2018
Buehler, John Primary Member john_buehler@nps.gov January, 2019