Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Claypool, Glen Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5160 gclaypoo@blm.gov
Craig, Walker Primary Member Other 208-433-5077 walker_craig@ios.doi.gov
Gibbs, Brad Advisor Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5182 bgibbs@blm.gov
Kerley, Joel Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 208-387-5371 joel.kerley@bia.gov
Lascano, Anthony Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 571-213-3021 anthony_lascano@fws.gov
Laugle, Neal Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 503-945-7508 Neal.D.Laugle@oregon.gov
Raley, Keith Advisor Other 208-433-5071 keith_raley@ios.doi.gov
Woodwick, Matthew Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 218-322-2726 matthew.woodwick@state.mn.us
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov
Buehler, John Chair National Park Service 208-387-5227 john_buehler@nps.gov
Clark, Lori Advisor Forest Service 406-370-1710 lori.clark@usda.gov
Baldwin, Jason Primary Member Forest Service 208-631-9313 jason.baldwin@usda.gov