Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Boehle, Tina Liaison National Park Service 208-387-5875 tina_boehle@nps.gov
Broyles, Robyn Vice Chair Bureau of Indian Affairs 208-559-1187 robyn.broyles@bia.gov
Stevenson, Candice Primary Member National Park Service 208-387-5239 candice_stevenson@nps.gov
Lemons, Jan Alternate National Park Service 202-536-9071 jan_lemons@nps.gov
Koele, Catherine Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 608-219-9075 catherine.koele@wisconsin.gov
Collins, Sean Primary Member International Association of Fire Chiefs 310-795-3075 krnpio@gmail.com
Harris, Brian Primary Member Forest Service 208-634-6945 brian.d.harris@usda.gov
Freeman, Adrienne Primary Member National Park Service 209-742-3391 adrienne_freeman@firenet.gov
Greene, Kerry Primary Member Forest Service 530-226-2705 kerry.greene@usda.gov
Barth, Chris Chair Bureau of Land Management 406-896-2977 cbarth@blm.gov
Fleming, Deb NWCG Coordinator Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5745 dlfleming@blm.gov