Roster

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Butler, Corey Advisor Other 303-236-5953 guz5@cdc.gov
DeGrosky, Michael Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 406-542-4303 mdegrosky@mt.gov
Domitrovich, Joe Advisor Forest Service 406-829-6809 joseph.domitrovich@usda.gov
Fisher, Chad Primary Member National Park Service 208-387-5967 chad_fisher@nps.gov
Goeller, Mark Chair National Association of State Foresters 918-207-9492 mark.goeller@ag.ok.gov
Holdsambeck, Steve Primary Member Forest Service 801-721-7258 steve.holdsambeck@usda.gov
Jackson, Colby Training Liaison Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5328 cjackson@blm.gov
Keller, Wesley Primary Member National Association of State Foresters wekeller@pa.gov
Komatz, Kathy Liaison National Park Service 208-387-5261 kathy_komatz@nps.gov
Mason, Ted Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5434 tmason@blm.gov
McCarville, Tess Support Staff Forest Service 208-387-5970 teresa.mccarville@usda.gov
McCray, L. Kaili Liaison Other larry_mccray@ios.doi.gov
McFarland, Mack Liaison National Park Service 307-739-3364 mack_mcfarland@nps.gov
Petrilli, Tony Advisor Forest Service 406-329-3965 anthony.petrilli@usda.gov
Grayshield, Adrian Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs adrian.graysheild@bia.gov
Troup, William Advisor Other 301-447-1231 bill.troup@fema.dhs.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov
Viktora, Alex Advisor Forest Service 520-799-8748 john.viktora@usda.gov