National Wildfire Coordinating Group

Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Butler, Corey Advisor Other 303-236-5953 corey_butler@ios.doi.gov
McFarland, Mack Primary Member National Park Service 307-739-3364 mack_mcfarland@nps.gov
Fransted, Eric Chair Fish and Wildlife Service 208-387-5210 edward_fransted@fws.gov
O'Hara, Katy NWCG Coordinator National Park Service 208-387-5269 kathryn_ohara@nps.gov
Woods, Kelly Advisor National Park Service 208-789-6093 kelly_woods@nps.gov
Drinkwater, Darci Support Staff Forest Service 208-387-5699 ddrinkwater@blm.gov
Maclay-Schulte, David Advisor Forest Service 406-396-4919 david.j.maclay-schulte@usda.gov
Navarro, Kat Associate Member Other 303-236-5953 pex4@cdc.gov
Phelps, Erin Primary Member Forest Service 208-271-6557 erin.phelps@usda.gov
Myslivy, Jennifer Advisor Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5455 jmyslivy@blm.gov
Jones, Darryl Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 803-896-8817 djones@scfc.gov
West, Molly Advisor Forest Service 406-829-6706 molly.west@usda.gov
Smith, Ric Primary Member Other 301-447-1584 richard.smith4@fema.dhs.gov
Blake, Tim Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5434 tblake@blm.gov
Proud, Mike Associate Member National Weather Service 803-822-8038 mike.proud@noaa.gov
Doran, Shaun Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 570-922-3344 shdoran@pa.gov