Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Butler, Corey Advisor Other 303-236-5953 corey_butler@ios.doi.gov
Domitrovich, Joe Advisor Forest Service 406-829-6809 joseph.domitrovich@usda.gov
Keller, Wesley Primary Member National Association of State Foresters wekeller@pa.gov
Mason, Ted Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5434 tmason@blm.gov
McCarville, Tess Liaison Forest Service 208-387-5970 teresa.mccarville@usda.gov
McCray, L. Kaili Advisor Other larry_mccray@ios.doi.gov
McFarland, Mack Primary Member National Park Service 307-739-3364 mack_mcfarland@nps.gov
Stuart, Miranda Liaison National Park Service Miranda_Stuart@nps.gov
Grayshield, Adrian Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs adrian.graysheild@bia.gov
Troup, William Advisor Other 301-447-1231 bill.troup@fema.dhs.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov
Fransted, Eric Chair Fish and Wildlife Service 208-387-5210 edward_fransted@fws.gov
Truett, John Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 602 771-1409 jtruett@dffm.az.gov
Woods, Kelly Advisor National Park Service 208-789-6093 kelly_woods@nps.gov
Drinkwater, Darci Support Staff Forest Service 208-387-5699 ddrinkwater@blm.gov
Maclay-Schulte, David Advisor Forest Service 406-396-4919 david.j.maclay-schulte@usda.gov
Navarro, Kat Advisor Other 303-236-5953 pex4@cdc.gov
Phelps, Erin Primary Member Forest Service 208-271-6557 erin.phelps@usda.gov
Myslivy, Jennifer Advisor Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5455 jmyslivy@blm.gov
Jones, Darryl Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 803-896-8817 djones@scfc.gov