Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Heinsch, Faith Ann Primary Member Forest Service 406-829-7342
Keating, Linnea Chair Forest Service 208-476-8225
Larrabee, Steve Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 208-387-5586
Law, Shelby Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 801-531-5320
Steele, Mark Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 530-224-6901
O'Hara, Katy NWCG Coordinator National Park Service 208-387-5269