Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Alexander, Theresa Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 202-912-7276 talexander@blm.gov
Ballard, Lou Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 208-387-5584 lou_ballard@fws.gov
Brewer, Pat Primary Member National Park Service 303-969-2153 patricia_f_brewer@nps.gov
Morphis, Seth Primary Member Forest Service 406-329-3524 seth.morphis@usda.gov
Chan, Dan Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 678-476-6226 dchan@gfc.state.ga.us
Curcio, Gary Associate Member Other 252-624-7635 gary.curcio@gmail.com
Eagan, Tammy Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 850-717-9022 tammy.eagan@dep.state.fl.us
Ferreria, Shawn Primary Member Other 559-230-5841 shawn.ferreria@valleyair.org
Fitch, Mark Primary Member National Park Service 208-387-5230 mark_fitch@nps.gov
Huemann, Blane Primary Member Other 573-323-0093 bhuemann@tnc.org
Hyde, Josh Liaison Other 206-468-2581 jhyde@uidaho.edu
Jackson, Colby Training Liaison Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5328 cjackson@blm.gov
Lahm, Pete Chair Forest Service 202-205-1084 peter.lahm@usda.gov
O'Neill, Susan Primary Member Forest Service 503-273-2438 susan.oneill@por.usda.gov
Teensma, Pete Associate Member Other 202-208-0727 pteensma@ios.doi.gov
Whisenhunt, Doug Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 678-478-6226 doug.whisenhunt@ne.usda.gov
Yonker, Nick Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 503- 945-7451 nyonker@odf.state.or.us
Mueller, Dave Vice Chair Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5151 dmueller@blm.gov
Allen, Tim Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 303-914-3802 tim_allen@fws.gov
Zupko, Mike Associate Member Other 770-267-9630 mike@zup-co-inc.com
Pitrolo, Melanie Primary Member Forest Service 828-257-4213 melanie.pitrolo@usda.gov
Uhl, Mary Associate Member Other 505-930-5197 maryuhl@westar.org
White, Shaina Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 602-379-6798 shaina.white@bia.gov
Jewell, Anne Associate Member Other 571-256-9732 anne.m.jewell3civ@mail.mil
Marshall, Marley NWCG Coordinator Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5269 mmarshall@blm.gov