Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Dietz, Glenn Co-Chair Bureau of Land Management 435-865-4621 gdietz@blm.gov
Pippin, Brian Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 931-260-3350 biran_pippin@fws.gov
Johnson, Rob Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 218-244-4026 robert.a.johnson@state.mn.us
Mix, Cannon Primary Member Other 208-433-5056 cannon_mix@ios.doi.gov
Holiday, Rawley Chair Bureau of Indian Affairs 505-274-1581 rawley.holiday@bia.gov
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service tblake@blm.gov
Tolosano, Kyle Primary Member Forest Service 530-605-7334 kyle.tolosano@usda.gov
Camblin, Clayton Primary Member National Park Service 305-224-4215 clayton_camblin@nps.gov