Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Dietz, Glenn Co-Chair Bureau of Land Management 435-865-4621
Pippin, Brian Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 931-260-3350
Johnson, Rob Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 218-244-4026
Mix, Cannon Primary Member Other 208-433-5056
Holiday, Rawley Chair Bureau of Indian Affairs 505-274-1581
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator National Park Service
Tolosano, Kyle Primary Member Forest Service 530-605-7334
Camblin, Clayton Primary Member National Park Service 305-224-4215