Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Fisher, Garth Liaison Bureau of Indian Affairs 208-387-5315 garth.fisher@bia.gov
Arnberger, Jeff Liaison Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5477 jarnberg@blm.gov
Buhrig, Chris Primary Member Forest Service 541-504-7350 christina.buhrig@usda.gov
Burkhammer, Erin Primary Member Bureau of Land Management Not Available eburkham@blm.gov
Cota, Heath Co-Chair Forest Service 208-957-3045 heath.cota@usda.gov
Wegner, Melissa Primary Member Forest Service 406-329-4925 melissa.wegner@usda.gov
Guzman, Frank Liaison Forest Service 208-589-9101 frank.guzman@usda.gov
Jacks, Randy Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 970-257-4821 rjacks@blm.gov
Flanagan, Sean Primary Member Forest Service 423-829-0535 sean.flanagan@usda.gov
Dalrymple, Daren Primary Member Forest Service 530-517-0480 daren.dalrymple@usda.gov
Benoit, Annie Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5112 abenoit@blm.gov
Skraba, Amy Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 907-356-5632 askraba@blm.gov
Dutchick, Peter Co-Chair Forest Service 916-584-0529 peter.dutchick@usda.gov
Dinkel, Anna Primary Member Forest Service 951-217-6924 anna.dinkel@usda.gov
Skudlarek, Mark Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5590 mskudlar@blm.gov
Hall, Darlene Primary Member Forest Service 414-297-3456 darlene.hall@usda.gov
Frost-Madrid, Karin Primary Member Forest Service 505-842-3206 karin.frost-madrid@usda.gov
Patterson, Stephen Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 803-896-8810 spatterson@scfc.gov
Palmgren, Glenn Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 517-243-3487 palmgreng@michigan.gov
Dillon, Tom Primary Member National Park Service 970-586-1432 thomas_dillon@nps.gov
Sexton, Richard Primary Member United States Fire Administration 301-447-7687 Richard.Sexton@fema.dhs.gov
O'Hara, Katy NWCG Coordinator National Park Service 208-387-5269 kathryn_ohara@nps.gov
Fleming, Deb Advisor Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5745 dlfleming@blm.gov
Black, Mike Liaison Bureau of Indian Affairs 208-387-5319 michaelj.black@bia.gov
Trauernicht, Nathan Primary Member International Association of Fire Chiefs 530-752-6399 ntrauernicht@ucdavis.edu